London Public Library
20 E. 1st Street
London, OH 43140

Voice: 740-852-9543 Fax: 740-852-3691

Library Staff:     

Library Board of Trustees:

  • President – Karen Wells
  • Vice President – Melissa Gaston
  • Secretary – Liam Gruzs
  • Misty Bradley
  • Lester Barnhart
  • Megan Buckley
  • Stacey McKenzie

The library Board of Trustees meet on the third Monday of every month at 5:00 pm in the Hartley Room.  The public is welcome to attend the meetings during the general session period.